Beethoven Club 125th Banner

Follow beethovenclub on Twitter Instagram

ArtsMemphis Logo

  National Federation
  of Music Clubs

-

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 11:30 a.m. – Board meeting

Saturday, September 1, 2018, 11:30 a.m. – Board meeting

Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 5:00 p.m. – Concerts@Five

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 3:00 p.m. – 130th Anniversary Concert, Lindenwood Christian Church

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 11:30 a.m. – Board meeting

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 11:30 a.m. – Board meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 5:00 p.m. – Concerts@Five

Thursday, November 27, 2018, 7:00 p.m. – Memphis Public Library

Sunday, December 2, 2:00 p.m. – Elmwood Cemetery Chapel concert

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 2:00 p.m. – Christmas Coffee

Saturday, January 12, 2019, 2:30 a.m. – Board meeting

Saturday, January 19, 2019, 5:00 p.m. – Concerts@Five

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 11:30 a.m. – Board meeting

Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 11:30 a.m.
– Board meeting

Monday, March 4, 7:00 p.m.
Gregory Maytan, violin - Paul Murray, bass - Brian Ray, piano
Prokofiev, Schnittke, Tchaikovsky
Reception to follow

Sunday, March 17, 2019, 3:00 p.m. - Avanti Concert: Duo Cintemani Flute/Guitar

Saturday/Sunday, March 23-24, 2019 – Young Artists Competition

Monday, March 25, Avanti Concert, 7:00 p.m.
Bedtime Stories (beyond the window) concert
Composer Brent Register, Paula Amrod, Sabrina Warren, Robert Patterson,
and others

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 11:30 a.m. – Board meeting

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 2:30 a.m. – YAC Winners Concert

Monday, April 15, 7:00 p.m.
Tennessee Women Composers Concert
Sabrina Warren and others

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 10:30 a.m. – General Meeting

Sunday, April 28, 3:00 p.m.
Elmwood Cemetery, 824 S. Dudley, Memphis, TN 38104

An Afternoon with John PHilip Sousa
Georg Hranov as Sousa; Brass Quintet
Ticket details to be announced.


For more information call Patricia Gray 901-493-0958 or

see www.beethovenclubmemphis.org

Other concerts and events will be announced during the year. Check www.beethovenclubmemphis.org for updates.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Founded 1888
The Tradition Continues in the 21st Century

 

 


Beethoven Club • 263 S. McLean Blvd. • Memphis, TN 38104 • 901-274-2504 or 901-493-0958
E-mail: beethovenclubmemphis@gmail.com