Beethoven Club 125th Banner

Follow beethovenclub on Twitter Instagram

ArtsMemphis Logo

Tennessee Arts Commission

  National Federation
  of Music Clubs

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:00 p.m.
Benjamin Hooks Public Library, 3030 Poplar

Noel Medford String Quartet

Sunday, September 15, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Elmwood Cemetery, 824 S. Dudley, Memphis, TN 38104

An Afternoon with Jenny Lind
Sabrina Laney Warren, soprano; Paula Amrod, piano; Jason Oates, narrator
Ticket details to be announced.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 7:00 p.m.
Benjamin Hooks Public Library, 3030 Poplar

An Evening with Jenny Lind
Sabrina Laney Warren, soprano; Paula Amrod, piano; Jason Oates, narrator

Sunday, October 20, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Benjamin Hooks Public Library, 3030 Poplar

Jason Oates, saxophone

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 5:00 p.m.
Concerts@Five, Beethoven Club

Saturday, November 2, 2019, 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Savell Vocal Competition, Beethoven Club

Saturday, November 9, 2019, 11:00 a.m.
Beethoven Club Board Meeting

Sunday, November 10, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Elmwood Cemetery, 824 S. Dudley, Memphis, TN 38104

Veterans' Day Concert
Paul Murray, baritone; Brian Ray, piano; Alisa Horn, cello; Esther Lemus, soprano
Free admission

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 5:00 p.m.
Concerts@Five, Beethoven Club

Sunday, February 2, 2010, 3:00 p.m.
Grace Chamber Players Concert
All-Saints Episcopal Church, 1508 S. White Station Road

Saturday/Sunday, April 4-5, 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Young Artists Competition, Presbyterian Day School and Beethoven Club

Sunday, April 19, 2:30 p.m.
Young Artists Competition Winners Recital, Beethoven Club

Saturday, April 25, 3:00 p.m.
Avanti Concert - Douglas Mark Trio

Other concerts and events will be announced during the year. Check www.beethovenclubmemphis.org for updates.

Founded 1888
The Tradition Continues in the 21st Century

 

 


Beethoven Club • 263 S. McLean Blvd. • Memphis, TN 38104 • 901-274-2504 or 901-493-0958
E-mail: beethovenclubmemphis@gmail.com